HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 20 SEPTEMBER 2024

1	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
3	After No.1	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
4	After No.2	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
5	After No.1 & 4	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
6	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain
7	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vishal Mishra
8	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Maninder S. Bhatti
9	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dwarka Dhish Bansal
10	After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Dinesh Kumar Paliwal
11	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Achal Kumar Paliwal
12	At 10:30 AM & Subject to SPL DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Avanindra Kumar Singh
13	After No.6	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vivek Jain

Note: Other benches shall function as usual